

## **Business Division Wyoming Secretary of State's Office**

State Capitol Building, 200 West 24<sup>th</sup> Street Cheyenne, WY 82002-0020 Ph. 307.777.7311 Fax 307.777.5339

Email: <u>business@wyo.gov</u>

## **County Codes**

When completing an Effective Financing Statement (EFS) form, Wyoming's county codes must be used under the "county code" section.

For example, if beef cattle/calves are produced in Park County, then the "county code" of "11" must appear in the "county code" column of the form. See the State of Wyoming Effective Financing Statement (EFS) forms.

County Name	County Code
Albany	05
Big Horn	09
Campbell	17
Carbon	06
Converse	13
Crook	18
Fremont	10
Goshen	07
Hot Springs	15
Johnson	16
Laramie	02
Lincoln	12
Natrona	01
Niobrara	14
Park	11
Platte	08
Sheridan	03
Sublette	23
Sweetwater	04
Teton	22
Uinta	19
Washakie	20
Weston	21