	Total Votes Cast	United States Senator	United States Representative		
	Republican	Thomas	Cubin	Herdt	Wenino
Granger Town Hall 1-1	31	26	25	3	3
Behunin Residence - Burntfork 2-1	12	12	9	1	2
East Junior High School 3-1	58	53	43	6	4
1st United Methodist Church 3-2	294	274	241	26	13
South Side Parish 4-1	88	77	65	5	8
County Office Building 4-2	39	36	27	7	1
Sweetwater County Garage 4-3	59	56	51	3	5
1st Congregational Church 4-4	181	171	147	8	14
Fire Station #1 5-1	84	77	65	9	5
North Side Parish 5-2	33	30	25	5	3
White Mountain Library 5-3	175	168	143	11	14
School Administration Bldng 5-4	301	287	238	41	14
White Mountain Library 5-5	65	63	54	9	2
Rock Springs Civic Center 6-1	230	217	185	22	11
Knights of Columbus Hall 6-2	60	52	41	8	6
County Fairgrounds 7-1	304	283	245	32	11
Jamestown K-Motive Bldg 9-1	30	28	24	1	3
Jamestown K-Motive Bldg 9-2	8	8	8	0	0
County Courthouse 10-1	69	61	55	4	6
County Courthouse 10-2	18	18	15	1	1
Lincoln Middle School 10-3	221	207	173	18	16
Green River Rec Center 10-4	422	402	334	60	16
Mansface Church 10-5	277	266	231	23	11
Truman School 10-6	115	113	92	14	6
Reliance Fire Station 12-1	23	21	18	3	1
Reliance Fire Station 12-2	36	36	28	3	4
Fon Slagowski Residence 13-1	4	4	2	2	0
Superior Elementary School 19-1	36	33	32	2	1
Farson Community Hall 20-1	146	141	123	12	7
The Barn - Point of Rocks 21-1	7	4	3	1	0

	Total Votes Cast	United States Senator	United States Representative		
	Republican	Thomas	Cubin	Herdt	Wenino
CIG Building - Bitter Creek 22-1	15	15	14	1	0
Wamsutter Town Hall 23-1	24	24	22	1	1
McKinnon School Building 24-1	17	17	13	2	1
Bairoil Town Hall 25-1	24	24	20	3	1
Official Totals	3,506	3,304	2,811	347	191

	State Senate District 12	State House District 16	State House District 17	State House District 18	State House District 48	State House District 60
	Stith	Watt	Parady	Eyre	Steinbrech	Smith
Granger Town Hall 1-1	NA	NA	NA	24	NA	NA
Behunin Residence - Burntfork 2-1	NA	NA	NA	NA	NA	NA
East Junior High School 3-1	49	NA	NA	NA	46	NA
1st United Methodist Church 3-2	241	NA	NA	NA	260	NA
South Side Parish 4-1	NA	NA	64	NA	NA	NA
County Office Building 4-2	31	33	NA	NA	NA	NA
Sweetwater County Garage 4-3	54	52	NA	NA	NA	NA
1st Congregational Church 4-4	143	156	NA	NA	NA	NA
Fire Station #1 5-1	NA	NA	78	NA	NA	NA
North Side Parish 5-2	NA	NA	21	NA	NA	NA
White Mountain Library 5-3	NA	NA	152	NA	NA	NA
School Administration Bldng 5-4	NA	NA	265	NA	NA	NA
White Mountain Library 5-5	NA	NA	NA	NA	NA	57
Rock Springs Civic Center 6-1	199	NA	NA	NA	212	NA
Knights of Columbus Hall 6-2	49	NA	NA	NA	52	NA
County Fairgrounds 7-1	NA	NA	NA	246	NA	NA
Jamestown K-Motive Bldg 9-1	NA	NA	NA	NA	NA	NA
Jamestown K-Motive Bldg 9-2	NA	NA	NA	7	NA	NA
County Courthouse 10-1	NA	NA	NA	NA	NA	NA
County Courthouse 10-2	NA	NA	NA	NA	NA	14
Lincoln Middle School 10-3	NA	NA	NA	NA	NA	187
Green River Rec Center 10-4	NA	NA	NA	NA	NA	NA
Mansface Church 10-5	NA	NA	NA	NA	NA	240
Truman School 10-6	NA	NA	NA	NA	NA	NA
Reliance Fire Station 12-1	20	21	NA	NA	NA	NA
Reliance Fire Station 12-2	NA	NA	NA	31	NA	NA
Fon Slagowski Residence 13-1	NA	NA	NA	NA	NA	NA
Superior Elementary School 19-1	29	31	NA	NA	NA	NA
Farson Community Hall 20-1	NA	NA	NA	129	NA	NA
The Barn - Point of Rocks 21-1	4	4	NA	NA	NA	NA

	State Senate District 12	State House District 16	State House District 17	State House District 18	State House District 48	State House District 60
	Stith	Watt	Parady	Eyre	Steinbrech	Smith
CIG Building - Bitter Creek 22-1	14	13	NA	NA	NA	NA
Wamsutter Town Hall 23-1	23	24	NA	NA	NA	NA
McKinnon School Building 24-1	NA	NA	NA	NA	NA	NA
Bairoil Town Hall 25-1	19	19	NA	NA	NA	NA
Official Totals	875	353	580	437	570	498