

## Uinta County Democratic Official Precinct-by-Precinct Summary Wyoming Primary Election - August 22, 2006

Clark School/Evanston 1-1
Evanston Middle School 1-2
Evanston City Hall 1-3
Evanston City Hall 1-4
Evanston Library 2-1
Bear River Town Hall 2-2
Lyman Town Hall 3-1
Lyman Town Hall 3-2
Ft. Bridger Elementary School 4-1
Mountain View Town Hall 4-2
Mtn. View School Admin. Bldg. 4-3
Total

United States Senator	United States Representative	Gove	ernor
Dale Groutage	Gary Trauner	Dave Freudenthal	Al Hamburg
197	216	218	21
180	182	185	22
127	129	127	24
33	34	35	2
40	40	43	3
16	18	13	5
85	82	76	16
37	39	35	10
39	39	42	9
62	63	61	12
40	38	39	3
856	880	874	127



## Uinta County Democratic Official Precinct-by-Precinct Summary Wyoming Primary Election - August 22, 2006

Clark School/Evanston 1-1
Evanston Middle School 1-2
Evanston City Hall 1-3
Evanston City Hall 1-4
Evanston Library 2-1
Bear River Town Hall 2-2
Lyman Town Hall 3-1
Lyman Town Hall 3-2
Ft. Bridger Elementary School 4-1
Mountain View Town Hall 4-2
Mtn. View School Admin. Bldg. 4-3
Total

State Auditor	State Treasurer	Superintendent of Public Instruction	Senate District 15
Bill Eikenberry	Ron Redo	Michelle L. Hoffman	Ken Decaria
195	197	203	226
170	168	177	194
127	127	135	145
36	35	33	35
41	40	41	42
16	14	15	17
84	81	83	-
39	38	40	-
45	42	44	-
63	61	63	68
39	38	38	42
855	841	872	769



Mtn. View School Admin. Bldg. 4-3

Total

## Uinta County Democratic Official Precinct-by-Precinct Summary Wyoming Primary Election - August 22, 2006

	Saundra Meyer
Clark School/Evanston 1-1	226
Evanston Middle School 1-2	195
Evanston City Hall 1-3	-
Evanston City Hall 1-4	34
Evanston Library 2-1	0
Bear River Town Hall 2-2	-
Lyman Town Hall 3-1	-
Lyman Town Hall 3-2	-
Ft. Bridger Elementary School 4-1	-
Mountain View Town Hall 4-2	-

House District 49

455