

Burlington Town Hall 2-1 Otto 3-1
Emblem Irrigation District Office 5-1
Manderson Town Hall 8-1
Hyattville Community Center 6-1
Greybull Elks Lodge 11-1
Shell Community Hall 16-1
Cowley Administration Bldg 22-1
Deaver Community Hall 25-1
Lovell Middle School Gym 20-1
Rocky Mtn High School Byron 23-1
Frannie Community Meeting House 26-1
Courthouse/Meeting Room/Basin 1-1
Total

United States Senator	United States Representative	
Craig Thomas	Barbara Cubin	Bill Winney
176	124	54
69	54	13
38	28	13
102	79	25
60	56	6
653	501	200
147	115	47
242	188	60
66	44	22
824	585	249
163	131	39
54	47	10
563	374	213
3157	2326	951



Burlington Town Hall 2-1
Otto 3-1
Emblem Irrigation District Office 5-1
Manderson Town Hall 8-1
Hyattville Community Center 6-1
Greybull Elks Lodge 11-1
Shell Community Hall 16-1
Cowley Administration Bldg 22-1
Deaver Community Hall 25-1
Lovell Middle School Gym 20-1
Rocky Mtn High School Byron 23-1
Frannie Community Meeting House 26-1
Courthouse/Meeting Room/Basin 1-1
Total

Gover	nor	Secretary	of State
Ray Hunkins	John H. Self	Mary Ann Collins	Max Maxfield
111	24	58	101
56	7	26	39
32	4	17	24
73	19	35	65
43	8	29	26
453	138	254	421
100	37	47	107
175	34	61	185
38	16	20	45
588	115	184	661
141	18	50	115
48	7	13	43
365	113	210	352
2223	540	1004	2184



Burlington Town Hall 2-1 Otto 3-1
Emblem Irrigation District Office 5-1
Manderson Town Hall 8-1
Hyattville Community Center 6-1
Greybull Elks Lodge 11-1
Shell Community Hall 16-1
Cowley Administration Bldg 22-1
Deaver Community Hall 25-1
Lovell Middle School Gym 20-1
Rocky Mtn High School Byron 23-1
Frannie Community Meeting House 26-1
Courthouse/Meeting Room/Basin 1-1
Total

State A	uditor	State Tr	easurer
Bruce Brown	Rita Meyer	Joe Meyer	Fred Parady
57	88	106	41
26	34	46	18
10	28	20	20
35	63	68	30
37	16	39	10
239	383	453	199
56	91	104	41
86	133	121	111
12	51	39	23
300	464	522	290
50	102	117	43
23	32	42	14
244	299	380	172
1175	1784	2057	1012



Burlington Town Hall 2-1 Otto 3-1
Emblem Irrigation District Office 5-1
Manderson Town Hall 8-1
Hyattville Community Center 6-1
Greybull Elks Lodge 11-1
Shell Community Hall 16-1
Cowley Administration Bldg 22-1
Deaver Community Hall 25-1
Lovell Middle School Gym 20-1
Rocky Mtn High School Byron 23-1
Frannie Community Meeting House 26-1
Courthouse/Meeting Room/Basin 1-1
Total

Superintendent of Public Instruction	Senate District 19		House District 26
Jim McBride	Jim Jarrett	R. Ray Peterson	Elaine D. Harvey
157	-	-	-
58	-	-	-
37	17	24	37
90	-	-	-
44	-	-	-
614	174	504	627
137	55	94	128
226	12	246	252
57	10	58	60
740	84	770	767
146	66	103	129
55	5	52	54
515	<u>-</u>	-	
2876	423	1851	2054



House District 28	
Lorraine Quarberg	

Burlington Town Hall 2-1	163
Otto 3-1	64
Emblem Irrigation District Office 5-1	-
Manderson Town Hall 8-1	97
Hyattville Community Center 6-1	56
Greybull Elks Lodge 11-1	-
Shell Community Hall 16-1	-
Cowley Administration Bldg 22-1	-
Deaver Community Hall 25-1	-
Lovell Middle School Gym 20-1	-
Rocky Mtn High School Byron 23-1	-
Frannie Community Meeting House 26-1	-
Courthouse/Meeting Room/Basin 1-1	539
Total	919