

Big Horn County Democratic Official Precinct-by-Precinct Summary Wyoming Primary Election - August 22, 2006

Burlington Town Hall 2-1
Otto 3-1
Emblem Irrigation District Office 5-1
Manderson Town Hall 8-1
Hyattville Community Center 6-1
Greybull Elks Lodge 11-1
Shell Community Hall 16-1
Cowley Administration Bldg 22-1
Deaver Community Hall 25-1
Lovell Middle School Gym 20-1
Rocky Mtn High School Byron 23-1
Frannie Community Meeting House 26-1
Courthouse/Meeting Room/Basin 1-1
Total

United States Senator	United States Representative	Gove	ernor
Dale Groutage	Gary Trauner	Dave Freudenthal	Al Hamburg
9	11	11	2
5	4	4	1
1	1	1	0
13	13	13	0
2	2	5	1
74	78	86	10
5	6	6	2
18	19	16	4
3	2	4	1
63	66	77	5
31	31	29	7
18	15	15	4
42	43	46	4
284	291	313	41



Big Horn County Democratic Official Precinct-by-Precinct Summary Wyoming Primary Election - August 22, 2006

Burlington Town Hall 2-1
Otto 3-1
Emblem Irrigation District Office 5-1
Manderson Town Hall 8-1
Hyattville Community Center 6-1
Greybull Elks Lodge 11-1
Shell Community Hall 16-1
Cowley Administration Bldg 22-1
Deaver Community Hall 25-1
Lovell Middle School Gym 20-1
Rocky Mtn High School Byron 23-1
Frannie Community Meeting House 26-1
Courthouse/Meeting Room/Basin 1-1
Total

State Auditor	State Treasurer	Superintendent of Public Instruction
Bill Eikenberry	Ron Redo	Michelle L. Hoffman
8	8	9
5	3	5
1	1	1
12	12	12
3	3	4
76	74	84
4	4	5
19	19	20
3	3	3
56	61	68
31	32	35
14	14	15
39	39	43
271	273	304