



The Capitol Building, 200 West 24<sup>th</sup> Street Cheyenne, WY 82002 Ph. (307) 777-7186 Email: elections@state.wy.us

# Statewide Offices on the Ballot for the General Election in 2010

#### **US Officials**

• U.S. House of Representatives (2-year term)

#### State Officials (4-year term)

- Governor
- Secretary of State
- Auditor
- Treasurer
- Superintendent of Public Instruction

### **Legislative Officials**

- Wyoming State Senate: Odd Numbered Districts (4-year term)
- Wyoming House of Representatives: All Districts (2-year term)

# Supreme Court of Wyoming (8-year term)

- Barton R. Voigt
- Marilyn S. Kite

# **District Court Judges (6-year term)**

- First Judicial District, Judge A Thomas Campbell
- First Judicial District, Judge B Michael K. Davis Laramie County
- Second Judicial District, Judge B Jeffrey A. Donnell Albany and Carbon Counties
- Fifth Judicial District, Judge A Robert E. Skar
  Big Horn, Hot Springs, Park and Washakie Counties
- Sixth Judicial District, Judge A Dan R. Price II Campbell, Crook and Weston Counties

#### **Wyoming Elections Division**



The Capitol Building, 200 West 24<sup>th</sup> Street Cheyenne, WY 82002 Ph. (307) 777-7186 Email: elections@state.wy.us

- Seventh Judicial District, Judge C Scott W. Skavdahl Natrona County
- Ninth Judicial District, Judge A Norman E. Young Fremont, Sublette and Teton Counties
- Ninth Judicial District, Judge C Marvin L. Tyler Fremont, Sublette and Teton Counties

# Circuit Court Judges (4-year term)

- First Judicial District Roberta Coates
- First Judicial District Denise Nau
- First Judicial District Catherine Rogers Laramie County
- Second Judicial District Robert A. Castor
- Second Judicial District Jane Eakin Albany and Carbon Counties
- Third Judicial District E. Victoria Schofield
- Third Judicial District Frank J. Zebre Lincoln, Sweetwater and Uinta Counties
- Fifth Judicial District Thomas W. Harrington
- Fifth Judicial District Bruce B. Waters
  Big Horn, Hot Springs, Park and Washakie Counties
- Seventh Judicial District Michael N. Patchen Natrona County
- Eighth Judicial District Randal R. Arp Converse, Goshen, Niobrara and Platte Counties
- Ninth Judicial District Wesley A. Roberts
  Fremont, Sublette and Teton Counties