

2010 Judges Standing for Retention Wyoming General Election

Wyoming Elections Division State Capitol Building, 200 West 24th Street Cheyenne WY 82002 Ph, 307.777.7186 Email: Elections@state.wy.us

Office Sought Name

Justice of the Supreme Court	Marilyn S Kite
Justice of the Supreme Court	Barton Voigt
Judge A of the District Court of the First Judicial District	Thomas T.C. Campbell
Judge B of the District Court of the First Judicial District	Michael K. Davis
Judge B of the District Court of the Second Judicial District	Jeffrey A. Donnell
Judge A of the District Court of the Fifth Judicial District	Robert E. Skar
Judge A of the District Court of the Sixth Judicial District	Dan R. Price II
Judge C of the District Court of the Seventh Judicial District	Scott W. Skavdahl
Judge A of the District Court of the Ninth Judicial District	Norman E. Young
Judge C of the District Court of the Ninth Judicial District	Marvin L. Tyler
First Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	Roberta A. Coates
First Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	Denise Nau
First Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	Catherine R. Rogers
Second Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	Robert A. Castor
Second Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	Jane Eakin
Third Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	E. Victoria Schofield
Third Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	Frank J. Zebre
Fifth Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	Thomas W. Harrington
Fifth Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	Bruce B. Waters
Seventh Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	Michael N. Patchen

8/3/2010 1of 2



2010 Judges Standing for Retention Wyoming General Election

Wyoming Elections Division State Capitol Building, 200 West 24th Street Cheyenne WY 82002 Ph, 307.777.7186 Email: Elections@state.wy.us

Office Sought Name

Eighth Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge

Randal R. Arp

Ninth Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge

Wesley A. Roberts

8/3/2010 2of 2