



The Capitol Building, 200 West 24th Street Cheyenne, WY 82002 Ph. (307) 777-5860

Email: elections@wyo.gov

Statewide Offices on the Ballot for the General Election in 2012

US Officials

- U.S. President and Vice-President (4-year term)
- U.S. Senate (6-year term)
- U.S. House of Representatives (2-year term)

Legislative Officials (Subject to Change Pursuant to Redistricting)

- Wyoming State Senate: Even Numbered Districts (4-year term)
- Wyoming House of Representatives: All Districts (2-year term)

District Court Judges (6-year term)

- First Judicial District, Judge C Peter G. Arnold Laramie County
- Second Judicial District, Judge A Wade E. Waldrip Albany and Carbon Counties
- Sixth Judicial District, Judge C Michael N. "Nick" Deegan Campbell, Crook and Weston Counties
- Seventh Judicial District, Judge A David B. Park
- Seventh Judicial District, Judge C Catherine E. Wilking Natrona County
- Eighth Judicial District, Judge A Keith G. Kautz Converse, Goshen, Niobrara and Platte Counties
- Ninth Judicial District, Judge B Timothy C. Day Fremont, Sublette and Teton Counties

Circuit Court Judges (4-year term)

- Third Judicial District Dan Forgey
- Third Judicial District Michael Greer Lincoln, Sweetwater and Uinta Counties





The Capitol Building, 200 West 24th Street Cheyenne, WY 82002 Ph. (307) 777-5860 Email: elections@wyo.gov

Circuit Court Judges (Continued)

- Fourth Judicial District J. John Sampson Johnson and Sheridan Counties
- Sixth Judicial District Wendy M. Bartlett
- Sixth Judicial District Fred R. Dollison
- Sixth Judicial District Terrill R. Tharp Campbell, Crook and Weston Counties
- Seventh Judicial District H. Steven Brown
- Seventh Judicial District Michael E. Huber Natrona County
- Eighth Judicial District I. Vincent Case, Jr.
 Converse, Goshen, Niobrara and Platte Counties
- Ninth Judicial District Robert B. Denhardt
- Ninth Judicial District Curt A. Haws
- Ninth Judicial District James L. Radda Fremont, Sublette and Teton Counties